Staff

Casey Rogers

Casey Rogers

After School Teacher

crogers@friendlyhouseinc.org
Dan Hupala

Dan Hupala

Director of Children's Programs

dhupala@friendlyhouseinc.org
Caitlyn Whitcomb

Caitlyn Whitcomb

Student Success at Home Virtual Teacher

cwhitcomb@friendlyhouseinc.org
Carolina Fornario

Carolina Fornario

Events Specialist

cfornario@friendlyhouseinc.org
Charlotte Cox

Charlotte Cox

Preschool Teacher

ccox@friendlyhouseinc.org
Chris Lay

Chris Lay

Student Success at Home Program Manager

clay@friendlyhouseinc.org
Denise  Lafond

Denise Lafond

Director of Operations

dlafond@friendlyhouseinc.org
Elizabeth Fosmark

Elizabeth Fosmark

Director of Finance

efosmark@friendlyhouseinc.org
Geoffrey  Shepard

Geoffrey Shepard

CRE Customer Service Representative

gshepard@friendlyhouseinc.org
Helen Leiser

Helen Leiser

Executive Director

helen@fhpdx.org
Helen Leong

Helen Leong

Co-Director of Community Service - Senior Program

hleong@friendlyhouseinc.org
Hugo  Cuellar

Hugo Cuellar

Co-Director of Community Services - Community Recreation and Education

hcuellar@friendlyhouseinc.org
Jessica Miles

Jessica Miles

CRE Assistant

jmiles@friendlyhouseinc.org
Joy Pearson

Joy Pearson

Volunteer Manager

jpearson@friendlyhouseinc.org
Kalen Garnett

Kalen Garnett

Senior Program Manager/Case Manager

kgarnett@friendlyhouseinc.org
Linda Vipperman

Linda Vipperman

Groundskeeper Extraordinaire

linda@friendlyhouseinc.org
Lowell  Archer

Lowell Archer

IT Manager

larcher@friendlyhouseinc.org
Max Micozzi

Max Micozzi

SAGE Manager

mmicozzi@friendlyhouseinc.org
Meghan  Taylor

Meghan Taylor

Senior Program Case Manager

mtaylor@friendlyhouseinc.org
Monique Eldridge

Monique Eldridge

Director of Development and Marketing

meldridge@friendlyhouseinc.org
Mya Chamberlin

Mya Chamberlin

Assistant Director

mya@friendlyhouseinc.org
Rebecca Blair

Rebecca Blair

SAGE Assistant/Information and Referral Specialist

rblair@friendlyhouseinc.org
Ryan  Fosmark

Ryan Fosmark

Development Manager

rfosmark@friendlyhouseinc.org
Sadie Masek-LeSueur

Sadie Masek-LeSueur

Senior Program Case Manager

sadie@friendlyhouseinc.org
Sandra  Oberdorfer

Sandra Oberdorfer

Community Engagement Manager

sandra@friendlyhouseinc.org
Scott Ellis

Scott Ellis

Senior Program Case Manager

sellis@friendlyhouseinc.org
Steve Dusablon

Steve Dusablon

Facilities Specialist

sdusablon@friendlyhouseinc.org
Tholanda  Newborne

Tholanda Newborne

After School Teacher

tnewborne@friendlyhouseinc.org
Tommy Castellano

Tommy Castellano

Development Assistant

tcastellano@friendlyhouseinc.org