Staff

Caitlyn Whitcomb

Caitlyn Whitcomb

After School Teacher

cwhitcomb@friendlyhouseinc.org
Carolina  Fornario

Carolina Fornario

Events Specialist

cfornario@friendlyhouseinc.org
Casey Rogers

Casey Rogers

After School Assistant Teacher

crogers@friendlyhouseinc.org
Chris Lay

Chris Lay

After School Manager

clay@friendlyhouseinc.org
Dan Hupala

Dan Hupala

Co-Director of Children's Programs

dhupala@friendlyhouseinc.org
Denise  Lafond

Denise Lafond

Acting Assistant Director

dlafond@friendlyhouseinc.org
Elizabeth Fosmark

Elizabeth Fosmark

HR & Finance Manager

efosmark@friendlyhouseinc.org
Emily Salisbury

Emily Salisbury

Preschool Co-Teacher

esalisbury@friendlyhouseinc.org
Geoffrey  Shepard

Geoffrey Shepard

CRE Customer Service Representative

gshepard@friendlyhouseinc.org
Helen Leong

Helen Leong

Co-Director of Community Services

hleong@friendlyhouseinc.org
Hugo  Cuellar

Hugo Cuellar

Co-Director of Community Services

hcuellar@friendlyhouseinc.org
Jered Hamilton

Jered Hamilton

After School Teacher

jhamilton@friendlyhouseinc.org
Jessica Miles

Jessica Miles

CRE Assistant

jmiles@friendlyhouseinc.org
John  Hirschy

John Hirschy

Information & Referral Specialist

jhirschy@friendlyhouseinc.org
Joy Pearson

Joy Pearson

Volunteer Manager

jpearson@friendlyhouseinc.org
Kalen Garnett

Kalen Garnett

Senior Program Manager

kgarnett@friendlyhouseinc.org
Karen Khamsaeng

Karen Khamsaeng

Preschool Co-Head Teacher

karen@friendlyhouseinc.org
Linda Vipperman

Linda Vipperman

Scheduling Specialist and CRE Customer Service Rep

linda@friendlyhouseinc.org
Loretta Conopio

Loretta Conopio

Preschool Co-Teacher

lconopio@friendlyhouseinc.org
Lowell  Archer

Lowell Archer

IT Manager

larcher@friendlyhouseinc.org
Maddy Bower

Maddy Bower

After School Teacher

mbower@friendlyhouseinc.org
Mary  Traeger

Mary Traeger

Preschool Co-Head Teacher/Head Start Teacher

mtraeger@friendlyhouseinc.org
Max Micozzi

Max Micozzi

SAGE Manager

mmicozzi@friendlyhouseinc.org
Meghan  Taylor

Meghan Taylor

Senior Program Case Manager

mtaylor@friendlyhouseinc.org
Mike  Malusevic

Mike Malusevic

Director of Finance

mike@friendlyhouseinc.org
Monique Eldridge

Monique Eldridge

Director of Development and Marketing

meldridge@friendlyhouseinc.org
Mya Chamberlin

Mya Chamberlin

Acting Executive Director

mya@friendlyhouseinc.org
Nanglee Thao

Nanglee Thao

Preschool Assistant Teacher

nthao@friendlyhouseinc.org
Nick  Hash

Nick Hash

After School Assistant Teacher

nhash@friendlyhouseinc.org
Rebecca Blair

Rebecca Blair

SAGE Assistant

rblair@friendlyhouseinc.org
Reid Vanderburgh

Reid Vanderburgh

SAGE LGBT Community Inclusion Specialist

reid@fhpdx.org
Rik Hornick

Rik Hornick

Preschool Co-Teacher

rhornick@friendlyhouseinc.org
Ryan  Fosmark

Ryan Fosmark

Development Manager

rfosmark@friendlyhouseinc.org
Sadie Masek-LeSueur

Sadie Masek-LeSueur

Senior Program Case Manager

sadie@friendlyhouseinc.org
Sandra  Oberdorfer

Sandra Oberdorfer

Community Engagement Manager

sandra@friendlyhouseinc.org
Sarah Iskowitz

Sarah Iskowitz

Volunteer Manager

siskowitz@friendlyhouseinc.org
Scott Ellis

Scott Ellis

Senior Program Case Manager

sellis@friendlyhouseinc.org
Shannon Dougherty

Shannon Dougherty

Preschool Assistant Teacher

shannon@friendlyhouseinc.org
Stacey  Moy

Stacey Moy

After School Teacher

smoy@friendlyhouseinc.org
Steve Dusablon

Steve Dusablon

Facilities Specialist

sdusablon@friendlyhouseinc.org
Tholanda  Newborne

Tholanda Newborne

After School Teacher

tnewborne@friendlyhouseinc.org
Tommy Castellano

Tommy Castellano

Development Assistant

tcastellano@friendlyhouseinc.org
Tristan Harris

Tristan Harris

After School Teacher

tharris@friendlyhouseinc.org
Vailyn Putney

Vailyn Putney

After School Assistant Teacher

vputney@friendlyhouseinc.org