Board of Directors

Class of 2017-2018


President  Aaron Lande, At-Large

Vice-President   David Hawkins, First Presbyterian

Treasurer  Jan Pailthorp, At-Large

Secretary  Jason Campbell, At-Large

Regina Hauser, Neighborhood

Jutta Allen, At Large

Christyne Marten, Neighborhood

John Evans, First Presbyterian

Misti Ernsberger, At-Large

Gabriela P. Hendricks, Neighborhood

Peter Michaelson, Neighborhood

Kim Lyons, Neighborhood

Miranda Rose Weigler, At-Large

Lauren Foote Christensen, At-Large

Mike Funke, Neighborhood

Bill Tucker, At-Large

Jake Warr, At-Large

Annie Birnie, First Presbyterian

For Frequently Asked Questions about the Board of Directors, click here (PDF).

Current Bylaws.

Receive Our Newsletter:
Subscribe to our Newsletter