Friends of SAGE Metro Portland Awards Lunch 2017

Congratulations to our 2017 Friends of SAGE Metro Portland Awards Recipients:

Innovations Award
Amy Schmidt
Managing Partner, Retirement Connection

Legacy Award
Edwina “Eddie” Siedelman

Evelyn Hall Award
Ruth Szilagyi

Tour de Force Award
Walter Cole

Click here to read more about each recipient. 

Thank you to our sponsors:

The Standard

The Dennis Johnson Fund of the Pride Foundation

Glen Ulmer and Marcelo Santibanez

Bank of AmericaFive Star Audio VisualNorthwest Neighborhood Veterinary Hospital

Terry Bean


Click here to view photos from the event!